Skip to content

SGIG Official Visits

January 28, 2017

Trustees                    Saturday, January 21, 2017

Lake Worth              Wednesday, January 24, 2017

Panama City             Friday, February 24, 2017

Jacksonville               Friday, March 3, 2017

Fort Myers                 Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Council of 400           Friday/Saturday, July 21/22, 2017

Orlando                        Friday, July 28, 2017

Trustees                       Saturday, July 29, 2017

Supreme Council        August 18-23, 2017

Cruise                             September 4-15, 2017

Ocala                               Monday, October 2, 2017

Tallahassee                   Thursday, October 5, 2017

Tampa                             Monday, October 9, 2017

Miami                              Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Key West                         Thursday, November 16, 2017

Pensacola                        Thursday, December 7, 2017

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: